Leg 5 Map

Leg 7

Rochester, NY→ Boston, MA

DateCityMiles

Wednesday, September 24 Rochester, NY to Syracuse, NY 91 Miles
Thursday, September 25 Syracuse, NY EVENT
Friday, September 26 Syracuse, NY to Utica, NY 55 Miles
Saturday, September 27 Utica, NY to Schenectady, NY 82 Miles
Sunday, September 28 Schenectady, NY REST
Monday, September 29 Schenectady, NY to Pittsfield, MA 59 Miles
Tuesday, September 30 Pittsfield, MA to Springfield, MA 51 Miles
Wednesday, October 1 Springfield, MA EVENT
Thursday, October 2 Springfield, MA to Worcester, MA 50 Miles
Friday, October 3 Worcester, MA EVENT
Saturday, October 4 Worcester, MA to Boston, MA EVENT
Sunday, October 5 Boston, MA REST
Monday, October 6 Boston, MA SUMMIT
Tuesday, October 7 Boston, MA SUMMIT
Wednesday, October 8 Boston, MA SUMMIT
= 436 Miles

 

Leg 1 Leg 2 Leg 3 Leg 4 Leg 5 Leg 6 Leg 7

 

Our Motive

Every time we tell people what we are trying to do, they always respond with "wow, that is incredible. I wish I could do something like that". That is exactly how we feel. Its something that we have always wanted to be able to do. Spreading the word about Apiary along the way was a perfect compliment too.

Sponsors

  • Screen Shot 2014-06-27 at 4.44.18 PM
    Eboost Energy
  • Screen Shot 2014-06-27 at 4.43.53 PM
    Fezzari Bicycles
  • Screen Shot 2014-06-27 at 4.43.44 PM

    Shift Cycle Wear
  • Screen Shot 2014-06-27 at 4.44.08 PM

    Apiary Fund
  • Screen Shot 2014-06-27 at 4.44.29 PM
    UtahValley360.com
  • Screen Shot 2014-06-27 at 4.44.39 PM
    BeeJuvenate
  • Screen Shot 2014-06-27 at 4.44.47 PM
    PedalsAndProfits.com
  • Screen Shot 2014-06-27 at 4.44.57 PM
    Good 2 Go Bars
  • Screen Shot 2014-06-27 at 4.45.05 PM
    Young Living
  • Screen Shot 2014-06-27 at 4.45.17 PM
    Allred's Ace Hardware